fbpx

Theatre

PuppetsandThings

We offer students a very unique opportunity to learn and experience the magic of “Puppets N’ Things On Strings” by Mark Hellerstein.

Mark Hellerstein features full-length shows for all ages and audiences, from pre-school to elementary school to families to grownups as well as motivational speaking to business groups.

Mark incorporates ventriloquism, puppets, and marionettes for a program of comedy, theater, melodrama, and audience participation. Each program is age appropriate and truly unique and memorable.

Please check the recent news for his upcoming performances.

You can visit his website at www.ventmarkshows.com

Mark also offers different packages for birthday parties. For more information regarding birthday parties, please call 303-770-6498.

Important Dates

FALL CLASSES BEGIN
Monday, August 17, 2020

RECITAL 2021

Dress Rehearsal
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Recital
Sunday, June 13, 2021

LAST DAY OF CLASSES
Saturday, June 12, 2020

Studio Closures

LABOR DAY
Saturday, Sept. 5 – Monday, Sept. 7, 2020

THANKSGIVING BREAK
Monday, Nov. 23 – Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020

WINTER BREAK
Monday, Dec. 21, 2020 – Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021

SPRING BREAK
Monday, March 15 – Sunday, March 21, 2021

MEMORIAL DAY
Sunday, May 29 – Monday, May 31, 2021

 

Birthday Parties

Dual Star offers birthday parties! We can customize a birthday to fit your theme! Dual Star offers party packages for dance birthdays as well as puppet birthdays. For more information or to book your party, call 303-770-6498.

Contact

4181 E. County Line Rd. Unit B
Centennial, CO 80122
303-770-6498
info@dualstardance.com

Owners/Directors:
Natalie and Lauren Hellerstein

Assistant Director:
Brooke Smith